点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.3

点评

    而赞 缪
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cindy
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    100分!

    餐食特別棒 風景很好很安靜 有會中文的小姐姐 非常貼心 員工很熱情
    ZAO
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    完美

    接驳车、前台中文服务、餐厅服务、环境安静
    JIAHUI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    舒适~安逸

    独立温泉浴缸超级赞!前台台湾妹子也很好
    בן יחיאלי
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Worth the money

    The washroom and the shower are very poor
    The Japanese dinner is very good experience, the private onsane is the best thing in this hotel
    Mariehette Louwsma
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    Loved the beautiful hotel in fantastic surroundings

    We booked the room for the open air bath but could not use it as the water is too hot and you could not stop the hot water flow or put cold water in. It was a real pity as we were looking so forward to a lovely soak in the onsen. The relaxing chairs as well as the huge day bed are rock hard and is very uncomfortable. For this price they charge for the accomodation they could have a decent coffee machine in the room as we had in all our hotels in Japan.
    We loved our stay and had a fantastic river view. The food is exellent! And we loved the veggies Starter with the melted butter and Anchovie. It was delicious. The best!! We did not enjoy the Shabu Shabu veggies and meat and it was a pity that we were not given a choice to rather enjoy the food precooked or rather eat the veggies raw and the beautiful beef properly prepared. The beds were too hard and we should have told Reception sooner as they quickly put a padding on the mattress which made a big difference. We loved the lift that was given to us to the nearest station every day.
    Vonita
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Excellent, thank you.

    I would have liked English Breakfast tea available in the rooms. I requested some and was advised it was only available at breakfast. Also, there was a constant humming sound that could be heard in my room, it was quite distracting during the night.
    The staff were helpful and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victoria
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Wonderful accommodation with the spa, beautiful location, great dinner experience
    Wendy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Loved the kaiseki meal and would definitely return!

    The kaiseki dinner was lovely. It really helped that our wait staff was able to explain to us each course, which made the meal more enjoyable. Private onsens we could use were also great!
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caroline
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Excellent view, comfortable bed and tasty food.

    The bed and pillow is extra comfy. The private bath is amazing!! Most importantly the view is spectacular. We got a corner suite and can hear the creek from our bedroom. The pick up service is really handy. As the road towards the hotel is a bit narrow and steep.
    HLS
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    We didn't want to leave

    Manatei Hakone was the highlight of our Japanese holiday. The woodland setting by a river, the Japanese rooms, the onsens, and the friendliness of the staff were all outstanding. The marvellous dinner is served in a delightful dining room with screens between each table to make it feel like a private room. The meal consists of many courses, all delicious and beautifully presented and explained to us by the staff. The hotel shuttle from the local station is very efficient and provides a swift connection to the Tozan railway and Hakone circular tour. The wonderful Open Air Art Museum is just one stop away.
    Todd
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月27日

    Suite with private onsen is great, however food lets this place down

    It's not close to town, if you don't have a car could potentially be difficult to get to. The food is just ok - nothing to write home about The vending machines are too expensive - drive down the the closest 7/11 where things are half the price I asked for an extra blanket during our stay and was told I would have to pay extra... for a blanket when I was already paying $600 a night... not impressed with that.
    The private in room Onsen was wonderful especially as the weather was not great during our stay. There is a private carpark which was great as we had a car The rooms are spacious and have a nice view
    Steven
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日

    This was the highlight of our trip and it was the best.

    The onsen could be a bit hotter.
    The staff were so helpful and our room was magnificent great private onsen, the only downside was the weather, we had rain the whole time and this interrupted our view, but that was not the hotels fault.
    Matti
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    Food wasnt up to the level we had in every other place during our holiday. Either it was simply tasteless or it was bad quality, like slimy beef.
    Own hotspring bath was great and well worth the money.
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Excellent onsen hotel. Great staff. Wonderful location

    Breakfast was not western style
    Private onsen suite wonderful. Excellent friendly staff
    Albert604
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    The location
    Onsen
    Shizuko Surtees
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    view
正在载入点评