クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    せりこ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    又利用したいと思います

    友達は喫煙しますがお部屋ではなく場所が決められていて ある意味ではいいとは思いましたがやはりドアを開けた外でしたので山の中での外は寒く 椅子もないので落ち着かなかったと言っていました。5月でしたがそれでも肌寒く作務衣のみでしたので寒いと言いながら喫煙していました。これが冬でしたらちょっと無理かなと思われます。
    お食事が薄味でしたが美味しくいただけました。特に夕食のお野菜が今まで食べたことない食材をシンプルにおいしく食べられるように盛り合わせてあり それだけでもどんどん食べられて 野菜のおいしさを実感できました。バイキング方式ではなくきちんとセットされたおいしいお料理を食べられてよかったと感じました。お風呂も平日ということもありましたが 1人でのんびりと入ることができましたが できれぱ外の景色を見られるといいなと感じました。寝ているときちょっと空調の音かなと思われる音がずっと気になりました。 対応していただいたスタッフの方が外国の方かなと思われたので翌朝聞きましたら ここはほとんど外国のお客様が多いのでスタッフもいろいろな言葉を話せるスタッフもいらっしゃるということでした。今まで旅行は大きい宿がほとんどで今回は友達と2人でしたので違うところをキャンセルして 口コミのいいここに決めて正解でした。 又機会があれば利用したいなと思います。
    Ken
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    物凄く快適でした。

    スタッフの対応がものすごく丁寧でした。部屋も広く、室内温泉も最高でした。個室風呂も良かったです。
    Toshiaki
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月18日

    満足。

    お風呂の窓が開くと良い。
    ご飯が非常に美味しかった。 スタッフが適度な距離感で接してくれるので、心地よかった。
    chie
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    山西 かのこ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    בן יחיאלי
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Worth the money

    The washroom and the shower are very poor
    The Japanese dinner is very good experience, the private onsane is the best thing in this hotel
    Mariehette Louwsma
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    Loved the beautiful hotel in fantastic surroundings

    We booked the room for the open air bath but could not use it as the water is too hot and you could not stop the hot water flow or put cold water in. It was a real pity as we were looking so forward to a lovely soak in the onsen. The relaxing chairs as well as the huge day bed are rock hard and is very uncomfortable. For this price they charge for the accomodation they could have a decent coffee machine in the room as we had in all our hotels in Japan.
    We loved our stay and had a fantastic river view. The food is exellent! And we loved the veggies Starter with the melted butter and Anchovie. It was delicious. The best!! We did not enjoy the Shabu Shabu veggies and meat and it was a pity that we were not given a choice to rather enjoy the food precooked or rather eat the veggies raw and the beautiful beef properly prepared. The beds were too hard and we should have told Reception sooner as they quickly put a padding on the mattress which made a big difference. We loved the lift that was given to us to the nearest station every day.
    Vonita
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Excellent, thank you.

    I would have liked English Breakfast tea available in the rooms. I requested some and was advised it was only available at breakfast. Also, there was a constant humming sound that could be heard in my room, it was quite distracting during the night.
    The staff were helpful and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable.
    Matthew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Victoria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Wonderful accommodation with the spa, beautiful location, great dinner experience
    Wendy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Loved the kaiseki meal and would definitely return!

    The kaiseki dinner was lovely. It really helped that our wait staff was able to explain to us each course, which made the meal more enjoyable. Private onsens we could use were also great!
    Robert
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Caroline
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Excellent view, comfortable bed and tasty food.

    The bed and pillow is extra comfy. The private bath is amazing!! Most importantly the view is spectacular. We got a corner suite and can hear the creek from our bedroom. The pick up service is really handy. As the road towards the hotel is a bit narrow and steep.
    HLS
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    We didn't want to leave

    Manatei Hakone was the highlight of our Japanese holiday. The woodland setting by a river, the Japanese rooms, the onsens, and the friendliness of the staff were all outstanding. The marvellous dinner is served in a delightful dining room with screens between each table to make it feel like a private room. The meal consists of many courses, all delicious and beautifully presented and explained to us by the staff. The hotel shuttle from the local station is very efficient and provides a swift connection to the Tozan railway and Hakone circular tour. The wonderful Open Air Art Museum is just one stop away.
    Todd
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月27日

    Suite with private onsen is great, however food lets this place down

    It's not close to town, if you don't have a car could potentially be difficult to get to. The food is just ok - nothing to write home about The vending machines are too expensive - drive down the the closest 7/11 where things are half the price I asked for an extra blanket during our stay and was told I would have to pay extra... for a blanket when I was already paying $600 a night... not impressed with that.
    The private in room Onsen was wonderful especially as the weather was not great during our stay. There is a private carpark which was great as we had a car The rooms are spacious and have a nice view
    Steven
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月18日

    This was the highlight of our trip and it was the best.

    The onsen could be a bit hotter.
    The staff were so helpful and our room was magnificent great private onsen, the only downside was the weather, we had rain the whole time and this interrupted our view, but that was not the hotels fault.
    Matti
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    Food wasnt up to the level we had in every other place during our holiday. Either it was simply tasteless or it was bad quality, like slimy beef.
    Own hotspring bath was great and well worth the money.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Excellent onsen hotel. Great staff. Wonderful location

    Breakfast was not western style
    Private onsen suite wonderful. Excellent friendly staff
    Albert604
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    The location
    Onsen
    Shizuko Surtees
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    view
読み込み中...